This is a big shout-out to the Steem Community..!! If you had to pick one: Business, Company or Project that is either live or about to go live, supporting the Steem Blockchain, what would it be?

in #promo-steem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem- Promoting the #Steem #Blockchain

Top 5 Businesses, Companies and Projects supporting the Steem Community.jpg

Marketing and Promoting the #Steem #Blockchain with #Promo-Steem

This is a big shout-out to the #Steem Community.

If you had to pick one: Business, Company or Project that is either live or about to go live, supporting the #Steem #Blockchain, what would it be?

The top 5 suggestions will be selected for a new and exciting Project.

#Promo-Steem Project

Once again a massive thank you to everyone in the #Steem Community around the World who have supported the #Promo-Steem Project.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem


Promo-Steem steemtalent.png

#Steem Community

Rewarding content in the #Steem Community.

rewarding content in the steem community - Header and Footer Banner.png

Sort:  

Greeting friends of @stephenkendal and Steempromo, I am currently fine-tuning details for a project that I have tried to materialize for many years but the economic imbalance in my country (Venezuela) has not allowed me to materialize it, it is a modified VW Panel van by me, to supply pre-processed foods. Drinks, processed fruits, and others, initially for sale, but the increasing poverty rate, loss of purchasing power and infant malnutrition, I decided that these snacks should be given to the needy, but what I get in my finances and through of my publications in Steemit, it has not allowed me to finish obtaining resources to refine some missing details such as the purchase of equipment and supplies to start in this mission.

I would like you to guide me to start the steps and procedure to apply for your support and if this project is viable for approval.

Here are two publications where I show part of my project.

https://steemit.com/farms/@theonlyway/steemchurch-farms-feeding-with-steem-seasonal-fruit-for-children

https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@theonlyway/transformation-of-my-volkswagen-kombi-bonus-gift

Thanks for reading, comment and see my other publications.

Greetings from Caracas Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00