Where to Buy/Sell STEEM

in #promo-steem3 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem around the World

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Where to buy/sell #STEEM

A question that I am often asked comes up regularly and that is "Where can I Buy/Sell #Steem?"

For those that are new to #Steem I often point them towards coinmarketcap.com and tell them to click on Market.

Exchanges - Trading Pairs

Here are some of the Exchanges that support #Steem and the trading Pairs supported.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Information Credit: coinmarketcap.com

Link - coinmarketcap.com

You can find the comprehensive list here....

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/markets/

New to #Steem?

If you are new to #Steem I hope this helps and if you need any further details or information, please do not hesitate to ask.

Promoting #Steem to Exchanges

Looking forward to seeing #Steem listed on more Exchanges in the future.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem around the World


Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  

You are a master of promotion, thank you for everything you do for Steem and users.

You are very welcome and likewise.

Keep up the great work and thanks again for supporting the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit.

Stephen

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

Thank you i was looking for this

Good steem promoting post. Thanks

I requested you for this exchange list. Thank you sir

Steem can be easily buy/sell on several exchange sites. But Steem Dollars exchange is not much available!

Shared on twitter.

Please help to promote #Steem and #Steemit by sharing your Blogs to twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1367955592090882052

20210305_221053.jpg

I am wishing a resteem from you. What can i do for that sir? Thank you.

Hi all and hi @stephenkendal

who can I ask regarding my wallet and transactions?
Is there something like a support here on STEEMIT?
It seems, that I have made a misstake while transferring my STEEM from Poloniex to my wallet.
I wrote the address to my wallet with a capital H --> Hasenmann
and should have written it with a small h --> hasenmann.

Here´s the screenshot:
image.png

So the STEEM were withdrawn from my wallet on Poloniex and wont arrive in my wallet here as far as I understood everything due to the "wrong" wallet-name.

The question is now:

How to get these funds back to poloniex or to my STEEMIT-wallet?

Thanks a lot to all of you!

Will delegate 100 SP for at least 1 month if someone can help me.

Cheers,
Hasenmann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75