My first cash out😍

in #promo-steem6 years ago

_20171210_091353.JPG
I am so happy and shocked
I never expected this would happen today
@ishotz made me see
He helped cash out
He made me _20171210_091315.JPGknow I'm industrious with the little I write
He is a life saver.
My Christmas is gonna be fun because I have the resources to enjoy it
Steemit meet-up will be bae because they will be no broke ass.
We don't ve to be a graduate before you make money....
Thanks to @ishot
Thanks to @evelyniroh
Thanks to @samstickks
Thanks to steemit community
Forever grateful....
Let us steem.....
Happy sunday steemians
May the Lord be with you
And increase you SBD
AMEN... 🙏

Sort:  

congratulations... So many cash outs recently... all the best

Lol thank you so much

Yes steemit meet up will be Bae. Thanks for coming to Steemit dear.

Yes sir.... Thanks for every piece u let us know...happy sunday

You're welcome dear

Congrats.....may you earn more.

U too... Thank you dear

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using and supporting @resteemr


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

See money,
Wow! I believe so much in steemit,
With steemit,the future is bright

Baby gurl....

Cool... Me gats get my own oooo

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73