Sort:  

Get your packing sorted. It's just a week away now. Will you bring me something nice from Israel? I have never been to your country, but it's definitely on my bucket list!

I will be happy to bring something nice but I am clueless as to what. Do you collect anything?

I collect bonkers music from around the world. If you can put some cool/silly/anarchic/funky Israeli music on a CD or drive for me, so I can dump it onto my laptop (yeh, cos like I'm not going anywhere without my laptop) I'd be mega happy! I also collect old parts of Commodore 64's, knackered guitar amps and replica rocket propelled grenade launchers, all of which are much harder to get through customs.

replica rocket propelled grenade launchers

I actually know where to get you one (oh Israel), but it wouldn't fit into my suitcase. Weird music? There's Shefita, my latest music-crush, but I don't think she has an album out.

Yep. That's a really bonkers version of Karma Police!!!! Disappointing about the replica RPG, are you sure you couldn't just discard an extra t-shirt or something from your case? ;)

You want bonkers you come to me. :)

Disappointing about the replica RPG, are you sure you couldn't just discard an extra t-shirt or something from your case? ;)

Do you know how much those weigh? You're better off ordering one on ebay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70