You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In response to John McAfee's recent tweet. Social Media is set to be totally re-invented and the STEEM Blockchain will be the beating heart..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I also am a fan of Mcafee and he would for sure have my support on Steem. It would be an honor to have him around here. Great initiative @stephenkendal

Sort:  

I most certainly will enjoy having him on Steem board. There are a few other people as well who I'd like to see around here. Do you have a short list of people who you would like to see joining Steemit?

IT's crazy cause it's true. I too would like to see him on Steemit. It would give his opinions some validity. I liked him ever since I saw his interview with Chris Derose a year or so ago. He's the kind of voice I hope to weave into my new Steem Magazine that I hope to balance new steemit members with legacy steemers will some outside voices like his. I just hope the twitter storm settles. We shall see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88