You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website Launch (Beta) Promo-Steem We Want Your Input & Comments

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I have checked out the website for good solid 20 minutes and I can say, it's very good so far! Not a lot of functions yet, as they are coming in the future, but I like the whole navigation panel and the upcoming content sounds really great. I've tested it on PC and Smartphone as well. I registered an account to check out how it works. When I log in with my phone, it takes me back to the registration page, I don't know why that happens. But when I kept browsing the site, I noticed that I'm actually logged in. I tried adding profile photo and cover, I didn't run in to any problems while doing that.
When I tried logging in on PC, it didn't redirect me to the register page, so I guess it has something to do with phones.
Also, when I try to enter the chat, I'm no longer logged in and whenever I try to log in, nothing seems to happen. I also try to choose the discord method but nothing happens either.
But overall, I'm excited to see all the content that is there already and I can't wait to see all the features added in the future!

Sort:  

Thanks for that @trendo. Really helpful for bugfixing. It is purely in the whitepaper pre-launch phase for now. Functionality is limited, but coming. And we wanted to know we were heading in the right direction before getting down and doing shit loads of work on it, only to find out the community didnt want it. So this phase is really important to us.

Yeah, definitely heading in the right direction! I know functionality is limited but I wanted to test out everything that's already there :D

and its well appreciated mate. Thanks for doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87