You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT SCHOOL MADE POSSIBLE BY GHANA STEEM FOUNDATION AND SUPPORTED By @ackza @stellabell @reko @bleepcoin @testing123 @surfyogi and other great steemians.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Wow i showed this to @ackza and we are impressed

I know @ackza will be doing some posts about this

I will also eventually start doing some posts showing all the top Steem Users I upvote and Why I upvot them and how their projects earn me curationa nd clout and why it is profitable to support these projectsin both short term and long term

I Know Ghana and Nigeria will populate a larghe portion of steem and a large fraction of total steempower will end up in the hands of Africans! Balancing the global economic imbalances of the last few hundred years and giving economic stability to a billion people!

Sort:  

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank

Thanks @tytran for the upvote and the comment. I'm glad you in support of this massive project which have financial balabce in focus both in the short and long term. With the support of you and other notably great steemians it is achievable.
Once again thanks @tytran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24