#DELETE FACEBOOK #JOIN STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago

____Hi my friend steemit user where you are just hope you all fine____


![image]() ![image]()
**Here is my short story tonight Accepted I have all been using #esteem application Karna I always promotion application #esteem and I always teach them Main steemit and I never make their posts Karna they have not understood by making my post to teach them with my heart.**

Follow Me @ulfiatu.akiya

Sort:  

then delete steemit and move to uncensorable system : bitmessage freenet i2p... lot of real solution, not those commercial american based system.

don't forget steemit inc is american and one national security notice and who knows what they can forced to do.

don't forget this in your enthusiasm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89