Adjusted Philosophy 103 - TRUE OR FALSE? “YOU MUST SELL ONLINE TO MAKE MONEY”

in #promo-steem6 years ago

TRUE-or-FALSE.jpg

Over the years I’ve been a good fan of my online coach, the Nigerian entrepreneur and author, Akin Alabi, who coaches people on how to succeed financially online. One of his basic tenets, in teaching how to make money online, is that you must have to SELL something for you to make money online. And that have always been my focus in my struggle to get an online income.

Akin.jpg

But today it is my delight to say that, within me, I believe that Steemit has come to refute Akin’s long existing axiom. Steemians are rolling in dollars just by communicating with each other and writing meaningful posts that educate one another within the community. No selling of products yet Steemians’ pockets are swollen with real cash just by celebrating their happiness before its arrival.

Even though I still, and will continue to, hold Akin in high esteem for his valuable online lessons, I am of the opinion that Steemit has somewhat adjusted his philosophy that one MUST SELL something online to make money. What a wonderful innovation Steemit is!

NB: Granted, as you judge true or false, your definitions for SELLING and PRODUCT has a bearing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50