Promo-steem: Introduce Steemit To Traders Slipper

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

His Steemians, today I was the arrival of the trader slippers around with use motorcycles, merchant slippers this comes from the city Lhoksukon, North Aceh.


image


After a trader slippers this promote various types of merk slippers with men and women, I was asking for a little time to traders named Andi this to promote steemit. He asked what was Steemit? I tried to explain. But he rejected by the reason he has worked in a slipper, I was laugh and try explained that Steemit is social media based blockchain and every post we in Steemit in pay with the money crypto.
After hearing explanation I, merchant it was willing to accept promo-steem me and willing to in the photo. He was asked to write a way to register in Steemit, I was memberika selembaran promo-steem, promo-steemrural and a piece of paper eSteem because the dealer has a smartphone android.

I also tell for info clearly you can read in google about Steemit and how to register. I explained that the name of in leaflet promo-steem and this is @steem-ambassador is ambassador of the world to promote steemit, If the schedule-steem I qualify and according to the rules of the team steem-ambassador, then my post will get a prize. I give you 6 sheets of paper print schedule-steem to the trader slipper to take home to the city of lhoksukan and he promised he would tell about Steemit to fellow profession with him.


image


I do promo-steem with introduced Steemit to traders slipper voluntarily without in pay, introduced Steemit requires a mental bold and passion for not everyone easily accept promo-steemit us, so please the support of the team steem-ambassador to support and gave my spirits in #promo-steem. Thank you.

  • Thanks to team Steem-ambassador from Indonesia:

image

@starlost
@dilimunanzar
@my451r
@ayijufridar
@rismanrachman
@mariska.lubis
@bahagia-arbi
@suheri

image

image

Regards: @zaim4d1

image

Please upvote and resteem so my spirit rise in promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85