the importance of working hard

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#INGGRIS Hallo friend steemians friend wherever you are in my poem that this time I will talk about photography and how important to work hard
image
In the past before I entered the world of steemit I do not like the name photographed photographs or may be said to photograph something but since I joined in steemit I realized that photographing is one way to make money example: 1. we are photographing something unique and nice. and we are uploaded in steemit and will be money
2. we become photography and will make money too.
image
With us joining #steemit we can get income for example like @ziccoalvaro i am a student from indonesian with me join in #steemit i can reduce my parent burden. image I am very proud to join in steemit.dengan i join in #steemit i new feel how hard our parents are looking for money even the heat of the sun and the cold of the rain they do not even bother. image
image
Cook we live using mobile phones aja still idle lazy. Let's get up to work at @steemit #promosteem # steem-ambassador and I also thank this app @ good-karma @esteemapp #esteem image

Thank you for steemit friends who have supported me up to now and Thank you for reading it
thanks steemians friend for help: @steem-ambassador @steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal @anarcotech @justtryme90 @hr1 @feruz @cryptocurator @bait002 @bitcoiner and the other image I really appreciate you my gratitude for magnitude

#INDONESIA Hallo sahabat sahabat steemians di manapun anda berada pada poatingan saya yang kali ini saya akan membicarakan tentang photography dan betapa pentingnya bekerja keras image
Dulu sebelum saya masuk ke dunia steemit saya kurang menyukai yang namanya berfoto foto atau boleh di bilang memfoto sesuatu tetapi sejak saya bergabung di steemit saya sadar bahwa memotret adalah salah satu carauntuk menghasilkan uang contoh :1. kita memoto sesuatu yg unik dan bagus. dan kita upload di steemit dan akan jadi uang
2.kita menjadi photography dan akan menghasilkan uang juga. image
Dengan kita bergabung di #steemit kita bisa mendapatkan penghasilan misalnya seperti @ziccoalvaro saya adalah seorang pelajar asal indonesia dengan saya bergabung di #steemit saya bisa mengurangi beban orang tua saya.saya saya sangat bangga bergabung di steemit.dengan saya bergabung di #steemit saya baru merasakan betapa susahnya orang tua kita mencari uang bahkan panasnya matahari dan dinginnya hujan pun tak mereka hiraukan.
Masak kita tinggal menggunakan handphone aja masih bermalas malasan. Ayo bangunlah untuk bekerja bekerja di @steemit #promosteem #steem-ambassador dan saya juga terimakasih kepada aplikasi ini @good-karma @esteemapp #esteem
image
Terimakasih buat teman teman steemit yang telah mendukung saya hingga sekarang dan Terima kasih sudah membacanya
berkat teman steemians untuk bantuan:@steem-ambassador @steem-duta @promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal @anarcotech @justtryme90 @hr1 @feruz @cryptocurator @bait002 @bitcoiner dan yang lainnya image saya sangat menghargai kalian terimakasi saya sebesar besarnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55