Introduction to my steemian friend.

in #promo-steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi everyone how are you today? I hope you're okay. On this day let me first introduce myself to you all. Introduce my name Isra Fhunna I live in Aceh, Indonesia. I was born in 1990. In addition I also have a hobbi that is travel. I am a Physics subject teacher at Vocational High School. I am very happy to join the steemit social media. Because with me joining social media steemit I can tell about my daily activities. I just joined steemit. A few introductions from me and I thank you very much to @ muhammadrizki96 who has introduced steemit to me.

image

Follow me @arifdayat

Nisam, 05 Februari 2018

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hi
Isra😊
I'm ByungChan from Korea
I want make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and followed you.
It's my introduction

Hi ByungChan
Thank you @hackerzizon 😊

Welcome to Steemit arifdayat. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58