Finally, My Wife Joined Steemit

in #promo-steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6798.PNG

Hello steemian..
Happy new year 2018! It is a new hope and also the year of Steem and Steemit. But for me, today is quite special, because finally my wife joined steemit.

She has already known about steemit from me. But it seemed she did not really like to join with it. But I did not force her. After months, and she's looking that I am enjoying steemt so much, and other social media of mine I left behind. Finally, she's isterested in steemit.

IMG_2771.JPG

So that, I helped to create her an account on Januari 1, 2008. And for her, today is a milestone as steemian. She has also written an introduction post.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Bereh rakan

Selamat datang kak nane, kamo senang kametamah ngon lom, semoga kak nane betah ino di nanggeo kamo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69