You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Rally? Steem Up 5% today with high of 54 cents!

in #promo-steemit5 years ago

Someone got pumped and dumped on with that 50 cent spike. With the news of Steemit Inc. laying off 70 % of its employees I was expecting another dump in price. I don't think the news has spread to everyone yet but I will be surprised if we aren't back down to 30/31 cents within 24 hours time.

As long as the price doesn't shoot up out of no-where I plan on buying more in the up coming days.

Sort:  

Wow! How sad. I had hoped it was Steemians powering up why Steem price was low. How can you tell it was a pump and dump?

I can't say for certain, mostly just a guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83