Create an Excellent Promo Video to promote your business

in #promo6 years ago


I will create an Excellent promo video for your your project for 95 steem.

I have a large collection of videos that fit all kind of businesses. and the video will be the same style as my sample (you can add voice over if you want)

You will need to send informations about your project, your website address and your logo.
the video will be 1min with great footage, script, voice over and background music, and will deliver in 15 days.

Before I start the work, you have to send 45 steem or steem power, then I will deliver the first creation with a watermark, after doing all modifications needed, you will send the rest of cost (50 steem) and I will send the final video without watermark. HD 720p

Check other samples posted in my steemit profile.

If you are interested, or you have any questions, please contact me in my email: [email protected]

Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great idea, wish you good luck.

Thank you :)

you're welcome my friend

When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.

Thanks for the advise ;-)

Wow .. very interesting your offer, maybe in the future I will try your offer. You have the skills to create great videos for business support. You have promoted your skills and I really appreciate that. Thanks for giving way to success in business through business promotional videos.

i will be happy to create one for you any time.
Best regards

Good idea. A business can be more good if its has good appearance.

Thanks, a nice video is always a plus for a business

Welcome yes bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16