My Promo-Mentor Writing Challenge: What will you be capable of doing, if you actually have a financial freedom

Hello great streemians and bloggers @valchiz on it again. There is this great and motivating challenges I came across through @eunireal1 post, and it was a great contest created by @promo-mentors which was titled “What will you be capable of doing, if you actually have a financial freedom”, this is mind blowing.

blWUC2X.png

First before I will jump into this contest I will love to throw some light to my present conditions and situation while my plan if am financially free is not yet worked upon. Since the year 2013 when I was 16 years, have been struggling to be free financially after losing my dad to an illness which occur from no where, my dad a good fighter, fought with the sickness but unfortunately, he was overcome by it and been the second born out of five children and also the first male son, every responsibilities now depend on me since mum did not have any job at hand (a petty farmer), since then have been finding means to help my family and survive. Enough of the story let enter into the main contest, hope you have fasten your sit belt as we journey into the world of financial freedom.

Since I was a kid, I have passion for some things which I will love to share two out of it because every thing can happen if am finally free financially which I know, with time it will come to past. You have been wondering what do I have passion for.

Building a Charity care home to help the needy
The first ever thing I cherish and have passion to do if am actually financial free is to help the needy, my own version of charity isn’t about little children alone but combination of old people who are widows, are not taken care of by their children and those who need help and also children who need help financially and been neglected by their parent especially children in the orphanage homes. I do wonder any time I see this categories of people, why must it be them, for the old, they have the dream since they were young that their children will be bless so as to be able to take care of them in their old ages but things changed and their prayers turn negative. Some nature cheats them and they are helpless. Seeing old people doing the work of young man so as to survive and cater for their endless need. What about the children in the orphanage, I know even though they are small it is not their prayer to be given birth to and dump somewhere. Only few are working to help this categories and I hope one day I will be able to help them as well. And don’t forget about the disable as well.

Creating Employment

Many will wonder how will I be able to do that, I have passion to fulfill this task also since I was a kid, my aim actually is to learn every trade I can come across which will give me more access to be able to create employment through it when am financially free. It is funny right, learning more trade and might not be an easy task. Yes I know it is not easy but don’t forget when you have the right mindset and the power of determination is in you and also faith, you will surely make your will to come to past. Am working toward that, and am improving in learning some trade I can learn, presently am an instrumentalist (there are lot of job no that), A graphic designer (lot of job on that ), learning programming (lot of freelance and job on that too ) and so on, we are in the new jet age, where you can make anything possible, do you know I am learning everything myself (youtube videos) that the great benefit of this jet age. Only those that know will know.

Will have to stop here for now so I wont be late for school, I just woke up and I already promising @eunireal1 am going to join her in this contest today. And don’t forget I will also go on a vacation with my precious darling and our families so many will not think am only planning to help the world without having plans for myself ( farming also on my mind @ewuoso you will surely know the joy in farming)

Kudos to my mentors @destinysaid (crush on life with a motivating spirit) @techtek (the man with great mind)

To view this great contest and participate click here

FTtYkii.png

All image from @promo-mentors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98