Steemnaira soon to be back

in #promost5 years ago

0i3503t5vz.jpg

Well many of us know @steemnaira community and what they have done during their active time of stay on the platform, well guess why they left!

They gave up everything because all those that delegated and believed ran out of the platform due to unstability.

Well few days ago I noticed that I started getting upvote from then again so I placed a chat on the group to know if they are to return anytime soon and the answer I got was a yes.

@Steemnaira might not have the power, delegation and time to keep up but they have told me that they will soon be back on track, they believes in Steem and what it can do, they said it gives them much pains that they have lost all they worked for and have to start afresh.

I love the @steemnaira community and wish to be a broad member like everyone else, I've also told my sister to post about their return and create awareness.

If you love to see good deeds and also love to help people then delegate to @steemnaira any amount of delegation is highly appreciated by them.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99