NARCICUSS ON STEEMIT

in #promosteem6 years ago

image

I happen to be on steemit for a while now. Its a new environment for me so I decided to take my time and enjoy steemit before I get all posting.
I feel steemit is a wonderful place to express your self and get to meet new people. I have made certain friends here that have added real value to my life I have steemit to thank for that.

How I got here

I was introduced to steemit by a friend of mine @kamiikazer who just loves writing and sharing ideas. He would say " steemit is the place to be , join me mate and channel your talents and achieve more". Just like anyone else I doubted but being here make me see its all good. Am glad to be here @steemit.

I was also really excited when I got a few notifications from @steemitboard on my progress. At the moment my reputation is at 33 I have about 17 followers and I would love if the grow, but I must show I am worthy and willing to make it happen.I would be around often to make post and hope it adds value to your life's. Thanks for having me around its good here.

Sort:  

wow..!!! Great article. Keep up the good work.

Thanks so much I appreciate @ahadbdboy.

You would like it here @narcicuss. Am glad to be part of your steemit journey keep it up.

Congratulations @narcicuss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66