Thanks to steemit

in #promote6 years ago

I want to take this little time to say a big thank you to all those involved. My appreciation goes to the entire steemit community. Though I have little words to say about how nice is steemit.
I don’t care how much money I make, I don't care how many Upvote I get from a post, or What you care.
All I know is that, we focus on the the advantage and lay aside the 'Dis' There are so much I care about
I care about the love -willingness to help another, IMG_20171203_104356.jpgI care about good and respectful relationship I create daily through steemit, I care about the much respect and the quality of people I see and speak with in steemit, Av learn a lot -inspiring, educating, motivational posts. How about the fantastic and exciting photography, beautiful photos, constructive and intelligent stories, Updatehappening around the globe starting from #wafrica.
It's has never been a waste of time data or energy.
I wish to acknowledge the effort of @lordjames,@itsnobigdeal and @etimbukndem ,u guys are Woow.

Preparing for my birthday celebration, I realized am using steemit money to buy goods and giving some to the helpless. It's one reason for this post.
Thanks for reading .

That's all for now.
DQmZVeRAuovfjuUZyMi8BGGAAx6dRYVL6cztVPq95KKkD4B.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44