Steemit To the Masses ( Introducing Steemit to My 1131 Facebook Friends)

in #promoting-steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians. 

This is my second post on my journey of spreading steemit to everyone in Ghana and all my facebook friends. As a steemit advocate and advertiser, I made a video to introduce steemit to my 1131 facebook friends. In the video, i withdrew some money from steemit into my blockchain account for everyone to see how real steemit is and how they can take part to change their lives.

Hoping to get more people to notice steemit through this series of posts am trying to make on All my other social media accounts. I think we all deserve to find out about this great opportunity and be part of the new world thats why i have taken it upon myself to make sure that steemit dorminates in Ghana particularly. Lets bring steemit to the masses.

Thanks and shout out to all those trying to reach out to others who are not on steemit to join the platform. Kudos to  @ejemai , @teamsteem @stellabelle @ackza 

Check out @ejemai latest article on INTRODUCING: STEEMIT ACCELERATOR HUB (STACH).

If you love this article. One love, One Africa, One world 

Sort:  

Great Video Blog. Thanks for promoting STEEM/STEEMIT. I have just seen your Blog. Please feel free to begin future Promotional Blogs with #promo-steem and #promo-(yourcountry) and we will be more than happy to support you as much as we can with future upvotes and resteems. Keep up the great work. Stephen

well done we need more users

Thanks, Am doing my best to spread the word. Steemit to the masses

Great job @tj4real .kudos

This is awesome! I'm not on facebook. Are you on YouTube or any other social media platform?

Yes. My channel is tj4real on youtube

Did you just expose your private key for everybody to see live online? I think you are not supposed to do that because you make it easy to get yourself hacked.

No thats not my private key. If i expose my private key, then the funds is no more mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56