Sort:  

How much liquid steem you receive from booster each day?

Posted using Partiko Android

I've delegated close to 1500 Steem Power and i am getting around 0.600 (It varies) Steem Power. In yesterday's cycle I've received 0.620 Steem Power. Let me know if you want to know anything more. For your reference you can go through from my wallet for more clear picture. Stay blessed brother.

It is not a good amount when you really think about it, but cool if that work for you. Have a great one bro. :)

I am looking it in perspective of mining. Thank you so much and have a blessed time ahead.

@chesatochi ... invest in bids not the bots :p

In my opinion @chesatochi stopped investing in Bids too. His time, effort and work is investment for him on Steem Blockchain. 🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78