Serve the customer with a polite custemer is KING 🤴

in #promotion6 years ago

image

round the last week's story 😡😡😡😡
Read until you finish asking everyone to read by yourself !!!

image

I have Make COD korean Whitening last week, at Bandar tun Razak kuala lumpur, i go Own conducts, i seldom carry this stuff unless the buyer want to buy a lot, so the story is just this, The buyer want to Buy 5 bottles He said he ever try Eat a bottle And good he said a lot of changes in his skin look smooth and soft, so he said want to buy more this time want to save Stock .. so this problem Repeat Order is the story
The story is like this

So I went to start the inter train to location yg Di cantonly, dah until there I keep call, "hello you where I now Dah arrived at the location, the buyer said hello I am here dah wait on the bank CIMB bank, time again rain, so I'm lazy to get out of the train, so I went the drive to where the CIMB CINB edge brim near the front, then i call him back you who wear the red shirt, he is good yes i, tu I love castemer 5 bottles to the castemer ...
image
image

Said the buyer tu "nah duitnya total all RM450 right? , i talk right
Do not tell me thank you yes please buy ..
the merchant said "equally
Then I went back happily
😊😊😊😊

Such is the story of the "korean whore buyer"
that's the story of a castemer with my own whitening produck korea if you are interested can contact me Hp +60176552378
Castemer
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70