Someone asked: (while i was prospecting him to join steemit)

in #promotion6 years ago

Hi my friend that's reading now.
It is my happiness to bring you this little expirence of my while prospecting, it not any easy thing trying to convince people about something, that why most people don't care doing promotions.

Really you are going to face alot of things, so some will say " i rather stay on my own, than receive insult for nothing" hmm.. Some people will even think you want to scam them. (Hmm.. It well..)IMG_20180524_091207.jpg

Here is what a friend of my said while talking to him about steemit;
Said; "you mean am going to be sitting around computer for hours trying to create good content?" I wanted to answer while he throws another question, said " but like what will they pay me per day or post, ah! But i hate those shit "

I said oh you just need more explanation about this, calm down and get my point or i will just give you the link you go to the web site and read about it.

He said "just tell me i can't stress much to that"

So i just comprehend it the way i can and left. It really a big thing try to do a one on one prospect while you have not start making money from it. If am really earning big now, then i have not much to say than show him my weekly earnings and he will quickly ask of how to join.

I just decide to my expirence with you guys i hope you enjoyed it! Have a nice day.

You can follow me for more...update on really street promotion.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.36 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @maxvoice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78