Sort:  

well you are open to apply. above @humanbot commented.... there are some links to learn more if it interests. cheers

So does it work the same as originalpost? but using @humanbot in the comments of your post instead? Just want to make sure I am getting it right lol

at this point it does not work like that. i am brand new to the badge crew... but basically my understanding is.... that real... autonomous humans are behind every badge. those individuals post the badge on content that they have read and feel fit the criteria of there specific badge or whim at that moment. all manual... all actual fingers pushing buttons. though there is some rumors of being able to call out the various badges in the future.
above in a response to @coquiunlimited ... i go into a bit more detail of how i understand it

I think I have applied for a badge! lol However I am not very techy, so I may have done it wrong! haha

well if being techy was a prerequisite .... my badge would not exist.

Your badges are up in reply to your comment/application!

Awesome, thank you so much I will check them out! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67