Steemit Community Service

in #proofreading6 years ago

Hey Steemit!

It's been a few weeks since my last post, as I've been contemplating different ways to contribute to the Steemit community...

As per my first community post, I run a document proofreading and editing business through which I assist authors, business owners, and students on a range of project types.

What has really impressed me on the platform is the overall content quality here. Perhaps this is a product of the permanence of each post (i.e., lacking delete or edit functions)! Needless to say, having worked with thousands of clients over the years, when content is the priority (as I believe it always should be), smaller details (e.g., grammar, punctuation, spelling, etc.) can often be lacking.

As a result, if you're a Steemit content creator, business owner, student, or author who is uncertain as to whether a paragraph makes sense, or are interested in having someone quickly proofread your short post for you before putting it out for the Steemit community, feel free to send it my way. I'd be happy to give it a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49