You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Mark Passio Has Now Shown Himself to be a False Prophet

in #propaganda6 years ago

hmmm....firstly, I've learnt a lot from Mark Passio. So, me commenting on him does not mean that I discard all his teachings and work. But, to me, he seems too focused on the possibility of fighting the governments rather than healing. Again, I'm not saying he doesn't talk about healing. He obviously does..but, it's like....even now, he has done a presentation on fighting (which is fine because we do need to address that possibility). But, combine that with what he says about the American founding fathers and stuff (I'm not an "American". So, I'm sorry if I'm hurting you or something). I mean....really? I donno....everyone in the world was controlled except them? Even though, they were well-known secret society members? I like the way Michael Tsarion puts it (I don't need to agree with everything he has to say either). George Washington's grave says "Freemason and first president". I mean....that should say it all, doesn't it? Please watch some of Bill Cooper's videos on the founding fathers. Again, Bil Cooper is not an anarchist. But, I found his work very informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57