You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mainstreaming Madness

in #propaganda6 years ago

I don't consume that much media (other than business news), but I haven't observed this wholesale shift toward coercive collectivism. Maybe the outlets I read aren't as mainstream?

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Sort:  

There is definitely push back against the collectivists, but they are definitely raising a ruckus and seem to dominate the "liberal" news landscape at this time. This was a little exercise in polemics that had been bubbling in the back of my mind while traveling so I gave it a write-up.

I do my best to create good content, thanks for taking the time to comment and reference where you found it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04