The outcome of my proposal inside my head...

in #proposal6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

My Name is Vien and has successfully heard the 'Yes' word from my long time partner, Mien, last Saturday. My approach was simply but I felt that it still made her very happy and I am very happy as well for this will start a new journey for us.

Just to share with you, I have a wild imagination about it beforehand, and I want to share a manga inspired illustration for it.

Humor.png

*Just a note though, in reality, the ring was actually there, I just had a 'what if' scenario and this is the outcome. I hope you like it! Have a great start of the week.

  • Credits to my friend Enel Louie for Drawing a Chibi illustration of Mien with a marvelous reaction.

Steemit_footer.jpg

Sort:  

Man, you are lucky your girlfriend didn't hit you with a flying kick! Proposing without a ring? Atleast put a bottle cap or lastiko in there. Just kidding! Congratulations! And welcome to steemit!

Ahahaha, I bought a ring. A ring that made her Cry out of joy. Thanks, Guri-gure!

I'm glad to hear that. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55