Code-Onitsha-Market-Online

in #proposals2 months ago




KEEP THE HUSSLING REAL MY BROTHER

Hi, My name is Ikenna John Nwafor...

You have not met me before but I saw your online shopping mall on Google web search engine... Which is where I got your number from.

I am a computer Guru, And I have been trying to get a project of interest done for Onitsha marketers but I do not have the connect to the people that matter or rather the people of interest for the project...

My website is Https://Johnyke.htmlsave.net and I want to represent Onitsha market online where people can go and shop and buy from Onitsha shops of their choice why sitting at home...

After concluding the deal, they can go physically to collect their products or it can be shifted to their homes by shipping agents working for the establishment.

To cut my story short, I ... ;seeing your site on Google seem to think you would at least have some connect of interest in this my project owing to the fact that you stay in Onitsha and have done something In line with my interest.

This is our online contact card:

...... ...... ....... ....... .......

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65