Lonely Tunes

in #prose6 years ago

Day after day.
My heart throbs in want.
Thirsting for sensual magic.
The kind that makes souls high.

Suffocating emotions.
With the purest of intentions.

Warmth sprouts from my depths.
To bring my crazy to boil.

Night after night.
I feel my needs savagely chanting.
Demanding what I can't give.

For a soul who has an idea.
Transitioning to dawn can be hard.
With a sexually starved body.

Daydream after daydream.
I catch a familiar stranger staring.
With such hunger like I could be edible.

Sometimes I see flames in his eyes.
Playfully defrosting my frozen walls.
Enabling my soul believe in love again.

The truth is from time to time.
I can be a needy human being.
In need of another soul to resurrect mine.

IMG_20180504_112121612.jpg

Sooooo I decided sketch what was on my mind when I was writing this piece :D You are allowed to laugh, lol!

Thank you for coming.

#BlackQueen

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been included in the latest Powa Moves curation post from @teamgirlpowa! 💖 Thanks for helping make our team so great.

TGP-22-Banner.jpg

I am sooooo ashamed because it's time I am seeing this. Apologies :) I am humbled. Thank you! #teamgirlpowa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22