Winners of Pro-shots Smartphone Photography Contest!

in #proshots6 years ago

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who took part in my Pro-shots Smartphone photography contest. I got a total of 15 beautiful entries from our wonderful Steemians. I definitely had a hard time choosing our winners, but thanks to @topsecret who became my judge. In fact, there were 3 ties for the third place, so I had to ask another friend of mine to choose which he thinks should win. Now, we have decided the winners! I won't take this long as I know everyone is excited. So here we go!

Third Place

SUN - SKY - SEA - SAND by @joeysison

His single photo entry showed God's wonderful creations, the SEA, the SKY, the SAnd, and the Sun plus the happy people. This reminds us how lucky we are to be given two eyes to see its beauty.

Second Place
View on Top by @pinas

In her photo she showed us the view of the beautiful clouds from 11 Vista Cafe in Mandaue City. She uses a long exposure to capture its beauty.

First Place
White Mums X Sunrise by @febbiefull

Her photography shows the beautiful wild Chrysanthemum with stunning sunrise on its background.

Congratulations to all the winners! Here's the proof of rewards



Thank you for participating in my contest! Watch out for my next photography contest!
Do you want to avail free Resteem and Upvote service? @resteemvote is happy to serve you! Check the details Here!



Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by!

Sort:  

Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving.

yes.. nice to meet u..dear

Thank you for recogbizing our photos. It really encourages us to go and take more beutiful pictures to show to the world.

It's my pleasure :) I will be posting my next contest within few days. Please join again ;)

I like the 3rd place shots! Amazing!

Thank you for liking it sir. nakakataba ng puso.

Wow. Thankyou so much @wondersofnature ❤ more power!!!!

Congratulations :) Thank you for participating!

Hi buddy congrata, indeed everytime I saw your post you really have a gift in photography keep it up

Thankyou kuya 😊 hehe and congrats din , you do take amazing photos too.

Hey @wondersofnaature, thanks for sharing! So many things out there to be happy for and about. Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post! Cheers

Thanks @raed234. Life is wonderful :)

Please followe and upvote

Hey WofN ! I just shared this post with my new slang of followers on this new accoconot :) can you help me back? follow and share my recent posts that have not matured to rewards yet.. ?? see you around! <3

why dont you use a little Steem / sbd on resteeming services? they come as cheap as 0.005 - 0.01 - 0.1 ... ? just wondering.. i had great views on my first posts, unfortunately that also attracted the attackers... do you want a list of the good services up and running presently?

I`m also using resteem service but not that much, it's nicer to attract readers because of the quality content. :)

I sent you a message, please check your wallet

you should not send me messages like that.. totally arrogant, disrespectful and flat out false statements.... not something I like to read before going to sleep.

its your own fault. so stop downvoting me and move on. dont send arrogant, betterknowing, nothelping messages to anyone. at least not to me, but preferably not to anyone..
geees

It's a great post I really appreciate your post thanks for sharing your excellent post

Congrats well done 👏

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 15:17:59
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 208.10/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations to the winners!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77