You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Your Actions Getting You Broke Or Prosper?

in #prosperity6 years ago

The word for the poor and the rich, it has a very profound meaning. Because of the poor and rich a person is determined by each of us. Sometimes people say that the poor and the rich are already determined by god or it is all our destiny. But I am a little confused about it, because in my opinion, if we keep trying and never give up, surely we can succeed. Because God also tells us to think how we can create our own life well. Because life is our own that determines.

I'm sure if we want to try and never give up we all get a good life and can get happiness. Because in this day and age we have many opportunities to make money on the internet. On the internet we can also make money and very many places for us to make money on the internet. But most importantly we keep learning, keep trying and never give up. Thank you for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful to work ... :)

Sort:  

thank you for your contribution my friend. I don't think anything is completely written on a stone about our lives. I think we develop it as we go along. Still many things to learn. Keep it up my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66