You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illegal: a true story of love, revolution and crossing borders [Ch.7]

in #protest6 years ago

This the reason I love reading. I wish I was in the US. The paperback will be a nice addition to my very small personal library. Thanks for sharing this... I have a lot more to say but for now thanks should be enough... Thanks for sharing a bit of yourself free of any charge... even at your expense.

Sort:  

Thanks @ronyxoxo The paperback is available via any country-specfic Amazon and a variety of other stores. I also accept crypto for it, but only for US addresses. Shipping just costs too much international. Anyway, thanks again for your kind words. There may be an ebook giveaway soon too.

Don't think Amazon ships things to Ghana. Guess I'll just have to look forward to your posts and/or the giveaway.
Some of the things you describe reminds me of my own homeland. From the half buried tyres to kids tied to the back of their mothers. Can't wait to read more.

Interesting. I've never been to Ghana but have spent some time in Cameroon. At a basic level, this is a story of a nation (and person) changing, so it might broadly fit for another place undergoing change. Thanks for following, the next chapter is out today. Happy reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77