Sort:  

There are many terminologies in cryto which is bit difficult to understand when its new. I learned about ICO, STO, IEO, but these things are keep changing or I should say adding :)

Well you have said it right..in this wide crypto world the possibilities are more and undoubtedly we can believe that new terms will more going to be come up in the future and for better understanding we have to have a little knowledge of it.

The terms got me really confused, i think such should be streamlined to create a process that will limit such terms

ICO => ITO => IEO => STO and now MTO, wow, the evolution is truly rapid

And i will doubt that to be the end. We should prepare ourselves for many more to come.

As funny as that seems, its not really in the best interest of the industry, its still a new technology and it shouldn't be made that complicated

Right to many terms but I think now onwards IEO will be more preferable as it comes with some regulations.

What this is MTO? I never heard yet about it. And what is the benefits for investors?

Same here. The article actually gave me an idea of what it was. I guess we learn everyday.

Previously .. I thought mto is a security token but was wrong it’s something different MTO is not a reselling of tokens but a new way to join two communities via providing benefits to both sides..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22