Naked triangle

in #provenezuela6 years ago (edited)

I wanted in some way to frame part of the building of "Corpoelec Enelbar Main Building", located in Carrera 28, Barquisimeto 3001, Lara, Barquisimeto, Venezuela. From my perspective I consider that it has a monument that at the first glance impresses is a metal structure that has a triangle shape. From any angle is simply fantastic and you can see inside 100%.

  To achieve photography was a challenge for me, because taking photographs in Venezuela is something that I consider a sport because the insecurity is atrocious and it is not easy to walk with a camera through the city, however I took a risk to get to take the picture, it was a lonely Sunday full of sounds of birds in nature, a sunny day where I was on my way home and in the course of the road I noticed this building hidden by giant trees that surrounded it that had such structure and I decided to take several photographs, photographs that you will soon see here, this is just one of the shots that I achieved.

2017-12-18 08.08.01 1.jpg

I want my followers to know through my camera the great structures that live in my city and that very few know.

Sort:  

Vote back my friend
I @syanaa hehehe

Thanks a lot friend

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 21:01:05
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43