You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Professional Wrestler & Entertainer

in #prowrestling6 years ago

Welcome to steem I am new here myself as of yesterday, but I just started following @jiujitsu and he lead me here and stremit seems like it really is a community to support one another so here I am. I do enjoy the WWE and follow several people from there on Instagram so I look forward to seeing your future posts. Well with that said Happy Halloween and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

hi there! thanks for the message! yay, newbies! better to start later than never right? thanks to @jiujitsu. have a wonderful halloween!!

Thanks @merjac. I'll follow you as well. I am actively trying to build he pro wrestling, bjj and mma communities here. There is so much potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81