No you did not get kicked, you got pruned!

in #pruning6 years ago

On SteemSpeak Discord I like to keep our users active. This time I pruned everyone who had not been active for 24 hours. So if you feel hurt, just go to http://steemspeak.com and be more active.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1ae.jpg

We are now 5700+ active members of SteemSpeak, and we are stronger than ever.

Come and join us.

Sincerely,
@fyrstikken
Owner.

Sort:  

;) if I were your bodyguard, I would be all over the guy on the top right

I was kicked and am not going back there, some people there are not nice apologies to those that are nice though

I apologize for your bad experience but https://SteemSpeak.com is under a new management style and i think yo will find a much more professional environment.

I have sent you 0.05 STEEMSPEAK tokens to your Steem account via @ackza + @banjo ( bot by @inertia )

Steempeak has a user friendly and attractive UI. I completely forgot about it for awhile. Thanks for reminding.

Is that your pruning face?

are you Princess?? wow

It is I who is named Princess. #UNBANPRINCESS

THOU HAS BEEN UNBANNED :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67