Ps4 pro

in #ps4pro6 years ago

So guys i just bought a ps4pro! I've owned a standard ps4 since launch of nov 2013. I did get the Star wars battlefront 2 edition of the pro. It is bad ass with the matte finish. My first hand impressions are that the new controllers (I was using the orginal with the sticks that would peel) make the Crash collection a more solid experience My hands kept slipping off the sticks which which caused me to rage quit multiple times.
The other thing I thought is a major improvement is being able to game with 60 Frames per second. I just started Rise of the tomb raider and wow the gameplay is super smooth. I will say the 4k resolution was not very noticeable to me, but that is only the second added improvement besides 60fps. The third is added details to the environment. So far i am happy with the upgrade from the standard ps4. It looks bad ass has a bigger hard drive and better controller. 3 pluses. One negative~ the price. At 450( retail with the game) It might not be worth spending the extra money. If you don't already have a ps4 it would be worth the upgrade at just 100 more over the orginal ps4

I don't have a bad feeling about this

Sort:  

Man I swear I played against you online, too funny.

ha maybe you did. i haven't played online the last couple days. I usually play cod ww2 or the crew. those are my two tittle eating up my spare time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66