My Actifit Report Card: May 5 2020

in #pst4 years ago

Wake up at 6 am this morning. it is always difficult to wake up at this hour because in the afternoon I am always sleepy. 😴

Today I feel particularly tired😑 After lunch I slept 1 hour but I would have slept all afternoon if I hadn't tried to get out of bed.

This afternoon I received a rare card in the splinterlands quest.

🤗Octopider is always welcome🤗

image.png

Now I'm thinking to buy a chain golem ... It's a very good card as a main tank and especially being a neutral card I could use it often.
My eyes are heavy and tired now, I'm going to sleep early tonight.



13549
House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
167 cm
Weight
48 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73