You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Prepare For A Psychedelic Journey Using EFT Tapping

in #psychedelic6 years ago

Love the topic here @eftnow. Great advice as well! I was just going to ask if you do tapping on yourself during trips and then you answered my question. Makes sense to me!

I learned the hard way during my first shroom trip. The environment didn't have any great places to lay down, I didn't prep my mind before hand, and I didn't have the same intent as the people I was tripping with - thus that was a great learning experience.

Everything you mentioned here is definitely on point. Thanks for sharing @eftnow!

Sort:  

You're welcome @axios. I'm really excited about combining these fields and where it could lead. I appreciate your support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44