🎮 Playing Tetris on Magic Mushrooms 🍄

in #psychedelic7 years ago (edited)


I do not promote the use of legal or illegal psychoactive substances. This post is created for entertainment and/or educational purposes only.

Hello everyone! Today I have an interesting story to share with you all 😁. Last week, I played Tetris on 🍄SHROOMS🍄 for the first time! It all started when I bought a lot of these "Sacred fungi" for a summer trip that my friends and I were planning. This psychedelic session was just to test the **shrooms **for a future beach house trip so we only took a low quantity (2 grams). My friends and I love to get together and do these psychedelics to enjoy and share our experiences with each other. We have very unique and interesting experiences every time we go on these trips and I just wanted to share these experiences with you all. Hopefully you can get some entertainment or maybe even learn something new from my experiences 😄.


My friends and I were playing the new Tetris game on the Nintendo Switch as we waited for our consumed 🍄magic fungi🍄 to kick in. I was not used to the controls at all because I was used to playing Tetris on the computer so it took me a while to adjust. All of a sudden during my 5th game, I felt like everyone was silent and I felt a familiar calmness in my body and mind. I could also see the next 2 Tetris pieces that was in queue, something I could not do before. My friends were all in awe as I dropped the pieces at lightning speed, not making any mistakes I was making just seconds before. "You were one with the blocks," my friends would say as we all laughed together, amazed at my newfound Tetris skills. I went undefeated that day with a record of 15-0.

One could say that I was just better at Tetris than all of my friends, but I definitely felt like I was in a zone of intense focus where I could not get before, unless if I had a lot of practice. My mind was accelerated, making the thought process of placing the Tetris slow and easy. Usually when I do 🍄shrooms🍄, I would not be able to play games because I would feel like my mind is spinning, however, because I only took a lower quantity this time, I think that I was able to feel the effects, but also retain my concentration. Overall, this a very educational and positive experience for me because I'm always looking for ways to learn more about my mind and body.

As always, thank you for reading! If you enjoyed this post or if it's helped you in any way, please UPVOTE and FOLLOW to support me in my Steemit journey 😁! If you haven't had a chance to read my other experiences on Shrooms, you can check them out here!

Watching Attack on Titans on Magic Mushshrooms

Playing Super Smash Bros on Magic Mushrooms

Sources: 1 2 3

YOU ARE SIMPLY THE.png

Sort:  

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49