Sort:  

Had them twice at Ozora mainfloor, and man was that an amazing pastime ;)

Have you ever been in the solar unites natives in Hungary? Last year was awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I keep missing replies ;)

Yeah I went to the first one after the Ozora split. I really loved the festival, though the tribe was not so resonant to me at the time (I feel I wasn't quite ready).

Been hearing mixed things about SUN in recent years but since I am on an indefinite Ozora break after 7 years of going, might as well check out SUN again. Especially if you recommend it. Been curious to see how it has evolved since 2013

Have you ever been in the solar unites natives in Hungary? Last year was awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85