You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychic children & bitcoin predictions

in #psychic5 years ago (edited)

Great post, @samstonehill there were tons of informative interesting links in this post! Do you have a post you can share on how to create those fancy paragraph dividers?

I really want to learn how to do that! I am new to the #SteemIt platform and believe making visual appealing content creates better readership, more engagement, and leads to more friend connections.

Looking forward to more of your posts, and the day I am able to say I have been living on #Steem for the last year!😁❤

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

Which fancy paragraph dividers are you referring to?

@samstonehill I went ahead and screenshot it just so I can be sure not to confuse you.

In the image below I circled the divider I am talking about with an arrow pointing to exactly what I am trying to explain.

Thank you in advance to any feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

I made these in After Effects. I am a film maker so am more familiar with this program than I am with photoshop.

I don't recall where I found the black part of the banner. Most likely I googled 'fancy banner png'. From there it is simple enough to add the steem logo. Remember to always work with PNG files. I had to turn this one into a PNG in After Effects to make it work as I intended.

Feel free to use this one if you like. I have no problem with that ;)

Or even check on steemit as I am sure there are plenty of these around. And people don't seem to mind you using them as long as you credit the source.

The block on your post where you make all the mentions, and the very last photo on the page, there is a design right between the two. It looks amazing, and I really want to learn how to do that.

If it is like copy and pasting a banner code for a website, or if it's actually a Special code.

If you're still unsure what I am referring to, I will screenshot it and circle what I am trying to convey. I have seen others with this as well and have reached out to ask them, believe it or not you're the only person that replied back!😀❤

Thank you for responding and hopefully you can help me out with this. Truly appreciate that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87