The weird events shared by the staff of the funeral home

in #psychic6 years ago


The body stood at the end of the corridor

My husband, who has been used to the work environment for many years at the funeral home, has once told me a strange event that has left him a lifetime of shadow, and has changed his faith.Once in the middle of the night he was going to clean and autopsy a body, but when he went to get the tools, the body disappeared。So he called his colleagues and looked around for the body, only to find it standing upright at the end of the corridor outside the mor。

The cries of the little girl

At that time, I was dressed up for a girl who died in a car accident. I heard a little girl crying in the corridor.At first I thought the family was crying, but the sound of the sound was not right, because it sounded very empty and angry, walked out of the door, the corridor confirmed someone, but the voice still reverberated - at the top of the head, at the end of the corridor, and behind.In this way, the cry echoed around me for about three minutes and then stopped, and I found the little girl's funeral was just over.

The body clutched the hand

I am an undertaker, and although I have to deal with all kinds of corpses almost every day, I am still very afraid of meeting those who are dead, because it is very difficult to do their work and resume work.

I remember one time when I received a man who had died in a car accident. Although he had lost all his looks, I tried to get him back to normal as much as possible. But as I held his hand to help him repair his face, his fingers suddenly seized my hand, and at last I was able to get rid of it. To tell you the truth, I was really scared, and immediately comforted myself that it was muscle contraction, anyway in retrospect or deep horror.

The moan of the dead

We had a dead body, and when I and a couple of colleagues tried to squeeze the gas out of the body, everyone in the scene heard the moans of terror from the mouth of the dead. It sounds as true as the dead is alive, so it is not understood whether this is a physical phenomenon or a physical phenomenon. It's really haunted.

Black figures outside the morgue

I was a security guard at the funeral home, and I didn't believe it, even though many of my colleagues had told me about the strange events they had experienced, until one.

It was early in the morning, and when I was on patrol, I suddenly saw a black figure standing in the distant morgue, and the street lights were flickering around the morgue, so I walked over to see who it was. When I was on the way, the shadow became more and more desalination, until I was two meters away from him, it disappeared completely, and the street lights went back to normal at this time. Everything seemed to have never happened - I swear, it was not a hallucination at that time. The picture was very real!

A hallucinatory or a corpse

My neighbor was an undertaker, and I listened to him, and the neighbour told me that it was the first time he had been an undertaker for the first time in more than 20 years, and that made him a Catholic.

The neighbor said he was working overtime to make up a corpse one evening because his family asked for the funeral to take place at 5 in the morning. As he turned to change his tool, he found that the body was slowly sitting up through the corner of the eye, so that he looked back to make sure he didn't see his eyes, he found that the body was not only sitting up, but still standing up slowly, so he immediately dropped off the job. Running down the stairs. Then when he calmed down and went back to the morgue again, he found the body lying peacefully in the coffin, as if nothing had happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67