You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Criminal Profiling - Facts Over Fiction

in #psychology6 years ago

Oh @dysfunctional, I finally had the time to carefully read and take part in this discussion. My weekend was beyond chaotic!

Right ...

Well, first of all, let me just say that I love your new approach to delivering content! You have just managed to make your posts even more engaging :)

I was particularly drawn to the The analysis we did part of your writing. I was fascinated by the inferences made about the offender based on specific ways he chose to engage with his crime and victims. Eg. seeking to regain his masculine position via molesting older women, and how his lack of confidence/experience is seen on his attacking his victims from behind.

I appreciate very much how motivated you are towards debunking the fantasized ways situations such as this are portrayed by the media :)

Thank you for providing us with yet another wonderful read my dear. I wish you all the best always!

Sort:  

In situations like these I feel sorry that there are no heart reacts to the comments :)

Thank you once again for taking time to read, engage and give feedback on my content I am sure that you know that it means a lot!!

I absolutely understand how you feel during busy days, and I could kinda get when that happens, if a Friday post by you is not presented :(

Hopefully it's for the best and your effort pays off!

Thank you once again, dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87