You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why your $5 Calculator is Faster than you at Math. Serial vs Parallel Processing

in #psychology6 years ago

A wonderful article. I actually learned something new, something I understand thoroughly now, because of your explanation. Also great picture of a cat :)

Sort:  

Yeah that's an unhappy cat. Glad you liked the post, I think it's an interesting topic. The potential of artificial intelligence is a little scary.

I just nominated this post for entry into a contest here: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-5-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

I'm not sure I've done it properly, so good luck :)

Thanks very much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87