You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight #9: Implicit memory - remembering without awareness

in #psychology6 years ago

Very good your post, some time ago I wrote a post about type of learning and touched some topics that I read here.
Your contribution is very good and well-founded. I congratulate you!

Sort:  

Thank you! Didn't you think about posting at and joining steemSTEM community? ;)

Yes! yes! I joined the Steemiteducation community. 3 days ago I wrote the second post with the tag steemiteducation, I am waiting for it to be read, commented and voted (it is always good to know if you liked what is written)

I did not know about the Steemstem community. With pleasure I see her and I am part of her. Thanks for the suggestion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70