You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ways of Change - Part 1 - Concepts and Theories

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

"Situations that trigger attitudes against our oppinions.""

I resonate. Your example with the environmental activist working for an oil company is a good one. This situational dissonance can even arise merely by being around people who who are having an entirely different consciousness configuration without mutual verbal exchange being necessary at all. I guess this is what happens all the time when we talk about introverts and extroverts, as the latter is more forceful in his power exertion, causing the introvert to recourse. I was especially sensitive when I started going through a complete overhaul of my beliefs from the inside out, a process which was telling me to give me some alone time to establish my introspective learnings.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment as always.:)
Introspection is the first rule to start any digging work as Freud said.
Has an enigmatic answer I'll say that the introvert/extrovert question is just one because people interacting are just "one inter-experienced being" and that we must be prepared to deal with with the sensations and anxieties of communication that express our personality traits and "cracks".
We must learn how to compensate the exposure to opposite energies that are the same in essence.
I leave a quote for my next post:

"In the field of inter-experience between human beings, we must learn to put us in the place of the others to understand them and ourselves, because both peers permanent values are being virtualized in the process of communication, to improve our resilience for adaptation and the elasticity of our permanent values"- charlie777pt
We can't fight the "energy" of others "invading us", just look for the solution to contain it, in the dark corners of our mind.

Great reply and great snippet of your next article! The "inter-experienced being" hits it perfectly! Once again, all is interconnected, nothing separate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81