You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing 3 fine Psychologists!

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

I have been following their contents since I joined the community. I agree with the fact that they are very good psychologists. Sometimes it will take more than one reading to understand what they are trying to convey because it will be that deep and well researched. But I enjoy reading their articles. Congrats @abigail-dantes, @dysfunctional and @saunter.

Sort:  

Hi @bala41288 Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice comment! I will make a note of what you said here and try to simplify things even further! Your feedback in invaluable my dear. All the best to you :)

Sometimes it will take more than one reading to understand what they are trying to convey

Phew, not just me then! 😂

Oh nooo, you see? Need to work on making things more straight-forward then! 😂

no you don't !-the way you write is excellent. It is straight forward, and in depth - (which is good, not bad.)

😃 oh! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63