You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 types of NONverbal communication

in #psychology6 years ago

I sat here at least moderately straight up bobbing my head. I am either really tired or I liked it!

I have some experience. When I was 20 I lost my right (dominant) eye. It took years until I managed to look at people without them 'thinking' I was looking past them. I was trying to center them in my reduced vision and they thought I was bored or hurried.

Thank you for a great post on an extremely necessary subject.

Sort:  

I am glad you managed to adapt over time but I am sure even you did not, communication would not be a problem for you :) Thanks for stopping by and bobbing your head 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92